DL Flange Houston

7785 E. Little York Road, Houston, TX 77016, USA
Phone: 832-397-4290
Toll-free: 844-DLFLANG (844-353-5264)
Fax: 713-635-4784

DL Flange Canada

6006 87A Street, Edmonton, AB T6E 5Z4, Canada
Phone: 780-485-1755
Toll-free: 877-300-4844
Fax: 780-485-1726
Emergency: 780-952-1093

DL Flange Mexico

Guerrero 4100 Norte, Colonia del Norte, Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico 64500
Phone: (81) 8421-2671

Houston

Sales

Mike HernandezSales Manager
mike.hernandez@dlflange.com

Caroline CapelleInside (projects)
caroline.capelle@dlflange.com

Ysaias LopezInside (specials)
ylopez@dlflange.com


Accounting

Ed Duarte – Controller
eduarte@dlflange.com

Cintya Quezada – Accounting
cquezada@dlflange.com

Quality Control

Courtney Johnson – Quality Control Manager
quality@dlflange.com

Logistics

Javier SanchezLogistics Coordinator
shipping@dlflange.com

Canada

Steve Bobzien – Branch Manager
steve.bobzien@dlflange.com
Brian Curry – Sales Manager/Outside Sales
bcurry@dlflange.com
Ana Kaelher – Inside Sales
ana.kaehler@dlflange.com
Aaron Didow – Quality Control Manager/Inside Sales
aaron.didow@dlflange.com

Mexico

Michael Hernandez
ventas@dlflange.com