DL Flange Houston

7785 E. Little York Road, Houston, TX 77016, USA
Phone: 832-397-4290
Toll-free: 844-DLFLANG (844-353-5264)
Fax: 713-635-4784

DL Flange Canada

Phone: 780-485-1755

DL Flange Mexico

Phone: (81) 8421-2671

Houston

Management

Patrice BrossardGeneral Manager
pbrossard@dlflange.com

Sales

Caroline CapelleRegional Sales Manager
caroline.capelle@dlflange.com

Mayra Compean
– Inside Sales
mcompean@dlflange.com

Leon HamiltonInside Sales
lhamilton@dlflange.com

Robin Wright-Elder
– Inside Sales
rwright-elder@dlflange.com

Madison Solomon – Inside Sales
msolomon@dlflange.com

Accounting & Finance

Ed Duarte – Controller
eduarte@dlflange.com

Cintya Quezada – Accountant
cquezada@dlflange.com

Quality Control

Courtney Johnson – Quality Control Manager
quality@dlflange.com

Logistics

Olga Martinez – Logistics Coordinator
omartinez@dlflange.com

Canada

Caroline Capelle
caroline.capelle@dlflange.com

Mexico

Caroline Capelle
caroline.capelle@dlflange.com