DL Flange Houston

7785 E. Little York Road, Houston, TX 77016, USA
Phone: 832-397-4290
Toll-free: 844-DLFLANG (844-353-5264)
Fax: 713-635-4784

DL Flange Canada

Phone: +1.832.397.4290

DL Flange Mexico

Phone: +1.832.397.4290

Houston

Management

Patrice BrossardManaging Director
pbrossard@dlflange.com

Sales

Caroline CapelleRegional Sales Manager
caroline.capelle@dlflange.com

Mayra Compean
– Inside Sales
mcompean@dlflange.com

Leon HamiltonInside Sales
lhamilton@dlflange.com

Robin Wright-Elder
– Inside Sales
rwright-elder@dlflange.com

Madison Solomon – Inside Sales
msolomon@dlflange.com

Accounting & Finance

Lorne Sproule – Accounting Manager
lsproule@dlflange.com

Cintya Quezada – Accountant
cquezada@dlflange.com

Quality Control

Andew Perez – QC Engineering Manager
aperez@dlflange.com

Quality Assurance

Tina Adams – Quality Manager
tadams@dlflange.com

Logistics

Olga Martinez – Logistics Coordinator
omartinez@dlflange.com

Canada

Caroline Capelle
caroline.capelle@dlflange.com

Mexico

Caroline Capelle
caroline.capelle@dlflange.com