DL Flange Houston

7785 E. Little York Road, Houston, TX 77016, USA
Phone: 832-397-4290
Toll-free: 844-DLFLANG (844-353-5264)
Fax: 713-635-4784

DL Flange Canada

Phone: +1.832.397.4290

DL Flange Mexico

Phone: +1.832.397.4290

Houston

Management

Patrice BrossardManaging Director
pbrossard@dlflange.com

Sales

Caroline CapelleRegional Sales Manager
caroline.capelle@dlflange.com

Leon HamiltonInside Sales
lhamilton@dlflange.com

Madison Solomon – Inside Sales
msolomon@dlflange.com

Accounting & Finance

Lorne Sproule – Accounting Manager
lsproule@dlflange.com

Gloria Torres – Accounting Specialist
gtorres@dlflange.com

Quality Control & MTR

Tre Johnson
tjohnson@dlflange.com

Quality Assurance

Patrice Brossard
pbrossard@dlflange.com

Logistics

Olga Martinez – Logistics Coordinator
omartinez@dlflange.com

Canada

Caroline Capelle
caroline.capelle@dlflange.com

Mexico

Caroline Capelle
caroline.capelle@dlflange.com